Office Staff

Our Church staff is here to serve you. Please refer to the following list of staff members to find the most appropriate person to help you with your needs. If you are still uncertain about whom to contact, please call our main office at (559) 584-8576.

You are always welcome to visit us during our office hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We are located at

10435 Hanford Armona Rd

Hanford, CA 93230

Phone: (559) 584-8576

Fax: (559) 584-0436

Email: info@ihmhanford.org

If you are a registered member of our online community, please click here to access your Family Album Directory, otherwise call the church office at (559) 584-8576 and ask for your username and password. You may also request it by email - please send an email to Cheryl Lastiri at cheryl@ihmhanford.org.

Rev. Fr. Efrain Martinez

Pastor

frefrain@ihmhanford.org

Rev. Mr. Leonard Rodriguez

Deacon

deaconleonard@ihmhanford.org

Rev. Mr. Manuel Lababit

Deacon

deaconmanuel@ihmhanford.org

Mr. Johnny Gastelo

Sacristan

johnny@ihmhanford.org

Sr. Soledad Mendoza

Multicultural Ministry

srsoledad@ihmhanford.org

Mrs. Cheryl Lastiri

Office Manager

cheryl@ihmhanford.org


Mrs. Lupe Madrigal

Administrative Assistant

lupe@ihmhanford.org

Mrs. Ivonne Gomez

Parish Secretary

ivonne@ihmhanford.org